CIArb Panel Logo

Members Forum

A discussion forum for members of The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators. The forum is open to registered members of the CIArb only.

Members Login


2014- 2015 Irish Branch Committee:

  • Toal O'Muire, Chairman
  • Anne Marie Blaney, Vice Chair
  • Dermot Durack, Hon. Treasurer
  • Karen Killoran, Hon. Secretary
  • Jayne Maguire, Public Relations Officer
  • Jim Halley, Immediate Past Chairman
  • Gordon Barry  
  • Bill Holohan
  • Pat Brady
  • Arran Dowling Hussey
  • James Golden, NI Representative
  • Gerry Monaghan
  • Keith Kelliher
  • Richard Lee
  • John Deaton
  • Terence O'Keefe 
  • Tim Hopkins, NI Representative
  • Steve Seymour
  • Caitriona Stewart 
  • Naoimh McNamee