CIArb Panel Logo

Members Forum

A discussion forum for members of The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators. The forum is open to registered members of the CIArb only.

Members Login

Sub Committees

Sub-Committees 2010-11

  • Accelerated Arbitration Chair: Sean McCormack
  • Construction Chair: Gordon Barry Course
  • Co-Ordinator: Pat Brady
  • International: Rowena Mulcahy
  • Mediation Chair: Jim Halley
  • Website: Larry Fenelon
  • Young Members: Dermot Durack